One Of My Passions - Skateboard

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It was back in the days... In 2011, where I started going out everyday with my SkateBoard, some juggling stuffs and my guitar on my back. I would wake up every morning feeling happy, knowing that I could do things I like in my life...
I've discovered a lot of other passions since, and sometimes it's difficult for me to know what do chose. I tried all kind of musical instruments, spirituality, meditation, skydiving, parkour, tricking, trekking, painting, sculptures, dancing... I've even been a Video game and Online Poker addict. Despite All this passion I fell Into drugs for 2 years (but I was still being creative, even more at least, "I was thinking" so until I quit)
At a certain point I started doing street music and juggling traveling with a friend, but here, I'm getting lost, that's another story.

Here is some good old skateboarding.

(Stay tuned if you want to see the improvement I've done since 2011 - Yeah that's 5 years.)

Love waves from Switzerland. <3

Sort:  

hell yeah man!!! I love it =) I'm excited to see how things have changed. Don't keep us waiting.

Oh thank you so much. I have a lot new things to film, but first I'm trying to save up some money to buy a new camera, I broke the old one during a longboard downhill fall (and my wrist broke too) ^^'

hi ))
iTs not much ... but ... FUN )))
V-iD contest ... i could not help but think of YOU !! - ))
https://steemit.com/cryptalent/@yakuhi/friendly-reminder-check-out-cryptalent-week-2-a-contest-where-everyone-can-win-sbd
.. maybe ))

Haha you're so sweet @fun-along-theway Thank you also for this link, I think I will participate to this contest once I'll have a new camera for myself. ;)

CooL .. thanks for the REply !! - ))

woww man you fucking rock it!! I follow you, the first skater i have ever seen here! I will post some of mi skate videos too, cheers!

Woah great, thank you a lot! Ok I will definitely stay tuned to see some of your Skateboarding content. ;)

Loading...

Thanks, that means a lot coming from you my friend. ;)

You're welcome

Good job! Upvoted and started to follow, please follow me!

You're good at this. Keep going!

Thank you dear Ghost!

:D THANK YOU MY HOMIE ! :D

I'm really into Meditation and have posted quite a fair amount of content on it, it really helps relax a person down !

BTW you are most definitely interested in a fair few things, I'm a poker fan too. It's been a while it's addictive.!

Great! Let's keep in touch, I'll follow you, I really like you recent content! ;)

It's hard finding your true passion when there's so many avenues out there haha, I'm glad you're in a better spot now.

Yes... Like you said, there is so many choices and so many path to take. But in a sense it makes the life beautiful and interesting to live. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51