Friendly reminder to check out Cryptalent, Week #2! A contest where everyone can win SBD!!

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

Cryptalent is all about having fun, having a laugh and showing what you got. There is no real category, or requirements other than you must do it yourself and state the name of the contest in the video. Just record yourself doing your favorite skill to make a submission.

Why is Cryptalent formatted this way? Well, I believe the world is made of people with a lot more skills than we ever see on display. I also know that many people undervalue their skill and can be shy or afraid to display it, or simply feel like it's not that impressive to others. I'm here to tell you that you are WRONG! Everyone has something to offer and everyone can be a winner, just be yourself and show us what you gots!

HOW TO ENTER
Record yourself demonstrating your talent, be sure to say cryptalent, week 2.

Upload the video to Youtube, then create a post featuring it on your blog.

Use cryptalent as the first tag on your post, highly appreciate if you included 'cryptalent' in the title too.

Paste a link to your blog in the comments of this post.

I Appreciate all upvotes and resteems to help support the CRYPTALENT drive!


PRIZES!
1ST PLACE - 5 SBD
2ND PLACE - 3SBD
3RD PLACE -2 SBD
I Hope these rewards can be increased with time!



Check out the official registration page here! Remember to always be yourself, have fun, live life and Steem on!!


Banner.gif

Sort:  

There you go. Looks like my resteem did the trick nicely for you ;)

I would love to enter this if I only had a little more time. I can spin a fire staff :)

Oh damn, that's epic. Love playing with fire, never took it to the next level :) Thanks for the support.

I'm still a beginner really and don't perform so well when I know there is a camera on me! But I do love the feeling of it. Especially in the mornings with the rising sun :)

I have the same problem with singing and playing in front of a camera xD

I love mornings too, so calm, peaceful and fresh. Most people I know are not morning people :)

I would love to enter the contest, but I don't enough enough money to buy a camera for now... In two weeks I will! =D Great idea by the way!

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Checked your last post, you're pretty awesome! Get a camera soon, maybe don't juggle it this time ;)

Haha nice, thank you. I'm following you. I will. ;)

Ah i love cryptalent week!! Last week i posted hula hooping, this week i think i'll do something with musical theatre and singing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27