The 100 Day Steemit Blogpost Challenge - Get a look behind the scenes Day 001

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1738.JPG
Okay Guys,

there are a few ways to become successful on steemit i guess. Find your niche, trending topics, blablabla..

But what i have learned in life-

There is nothing more powerful than consistency!

So from today on, you get every day a post here.

So this week is a bit difficult, as i have a lot of projects going on. I made progress in my filmmaking career as i finished a video for a ''go fund me project '' for Sumatran elephants. The goals this week are the following:

  • Making 300 bucks with copywriting / means 25 hours of work
  • hosting a instagram talk at dojo
  • hitting 3 times the gym
  • surf every day
  • playing soccer on Wednesday and run more than last week
  • go for a run 2 times
  • yin yoga before i go to bed
  • low carb meal as dinner
  • creating a new youtube strategy

In summary- This week will be a good one, as i have to work my butt off, grind and shine!
I keep you updated about my progress!

How do you like my goals? Leave me a comment and become my countability friend! ;)

Sort:  

I like your goals a lot, interesting but still very simple.
That reminds me that I might do this kind of a ritual myself and set my own weekly goals.

Vision - Goals - Daily Grind - That's the way it goes. It helps me a lot when I write my goals down..

Welcome to Steemit!

great goals, I wish you every success

Thank you.. for you the same ;)

Nice post! I saw that you are new on steemit so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44