You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DaRk stoRy #part 3

in #life5 years ago

What the heck...? So the guy got involved with you, while cheating on his wife? What a nerve. That's really bad luck at love. I hadn't had much better luck, to say the truth, but at least I was never misled that long.

I won't say that one day you'll find the right person because I've been hearing that all my life and she never appeared. Or, if she did, we didn't recognise each other and never got involved.

All I can say is... live for yourself and don't worry to much about others. Be free.

Sort:  

Yes, you are absolutely right because I know people say hope one day you will find perfect match but now I don't think about it... I better go with the flow, I taste many bad experiences , many bad situations and unfortunately I suffered in those situations, no one else...

And funny thing is this love incident just make me pissed off, well this guys make my life so miserable from last 3 years.. I mean now I don't have any words/ respect for him except slang.. Even I don't think him as a person who was once everything for me, who was my part of life.. now he don't exists for me..

Oh well. I understand. The last girl I cared about treated me like dirt. She was so horrible and ungrateful that I deleted all the photos I had of her and removed all her contacts from my phone. She never tried to contact me again... and I cannot contact her, even if I want to. Which I don't. I wouldn't accept her back even if she begged on her knees.

So, good riddance. I'm better off alone.

I got your point.. Well, these people don't deserve anything from us.. Nothing..I never tried to talk with him again even I just hate him that much , I won't forgive him whatever situation will come..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33