You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DaRk stoRy #part 3

in #life5 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right because I know people say hope one day you will find perfect match but now I don't think about it... I better go with the flow, I taste many bad experiences , many bad situations and unfortunately I suffered in those situations, no one else...

And funny thing is this love incident just make me pissed off, well this guys make my life so miserable from last 3 years.. I mean now I don't have any words/ respect for him except slang.. Even I don't think him as a person who was once everything for me, who was my part of life.. now he don't exists for me..

Sort:  

Oh well. I understand. The last girl I cared about treated me like dirt. She was so horrible and ungrateful that I deleted all the photos I had of her and removed all her contacts from my phone. She never tried to contact me again... and I cannot contact her, even if I want to. Which I don't. I wouldn't accept her back even if she begged on her knees.

So, good riddance. I'm better off alone.

I got your point.. Well, these people don't deserve anything from us.. Nothing..I never tried to talk with him again even I just hate him that much , I won't forgive him whatever situation will come..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33