You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to me? Where did I disappear to?

in #life6 years ago

Great to get an update from you. Sounds like you've had a lot going on. I knew some of this from LinkedIn but I didn't know the extent. Hope all is well now. I know you have some big things going on in the crypto world.

Sort:  

Hopefully we will see some postings from you coming soon. If you need help, you can always ask me over on linkedin. :) As you can tell, people love me everywhere I go - and who doesn't want blockchain based social networks that pay for beingn active :) Though don't expect to get the same level of love I get without a lot more effort than I have to put in :) People just be loving me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74