You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GONG DEEPER WITH PAPA-PEPPER: The Husband

in #life8 years ago

It just goes to show what the love of a good woman can do ;-)
And from what little you have said about @mama-pepper, she is amazing!

I'm coming up on five years married so an amazing woman myself, so I know what it's like :-)

I'm very glad life has taken the turn it did for you, and her, and that you are now in our lives. You are a marvelous role model and a shining light for those who can't see a way out of their situation.

You are living proof that there is a way, it can be done, it can be incredible.
You just have to believe.

As my dad said above - 54 married years to the same woman, and still going strong. You have all that to look forward to :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49