You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving On Can be a Difficult Thing - This is a Deep Read & VERY LIFE AFFIRMING 2293 words

in #life7 years ago

That is a truly awesome post buddy.
What happened to street photography??
You've really peaked my interest in your esoteric persona.
More of this dude.

Sort:  

Thanks Percy, very kind :) Street photography is still there, In fact I have set up a budding discord community dedicated to it and It's growing slowly but surely.

https://discord.gg/GZfYTqc here's a invite. feel free to pass it on,

photo and artwork is just my kick back stuff and a way of introducing myself though. I do run an animation studio.. but I am, like you - a truth seeker, an esoteticist and student of ancient knowledge ;)

outerground = inner-space

I will post some of my research on QUANTUM INTENTIONAL COLLAPSE...a phrase I coined to describe the process of tipping the scales of the outcome of events with visualisation. I might even go into some of my research on RMV, the history of which I am fascinated with. Dean Radin, etc. Aliens, ancient and contemporary and cryptozoology, YETI. you name it. I've read all about it since I was a small kid with very wide eyes. I'm glad you liked my post.

I look forward to your future works with anticipation buddy, be sure to post your stuff in the truth channel in discord as there will be a number of interested parties mate. Great to see your work evolving to reflect the esoteric kowledge you so obviously have within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32