Sort:  

Hehe, Cheers mate! I like to describe things in a way to amuse! :0D

I was planning on providing a visual for this ... but there's no NSFW tag for replies.

Bwah ha ha haha #NSFW

Aw can't you use the tag? I wonder if it works?

#nsfw

Yep, it doesn't work!

What do ya know.... it works.

Oh that's funny! I thought it didn't work but obviously for the person that makes it it isn't hidden!

loooooolll...

I think I met the same spam farmer.. btw chico vote for me am also running for a witness
I suck at spelling but hey .. I've been here a while that will do too seems like it
as long as you're famous oh.. that am not lol

Yeah, I have had a few requests and usually take them seriously but how can you take someone seriously if they can't spell when asking a favour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41