Spring mood at the city pondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hi mates! As you can know today at morning I met with my friend, after this I returned back home and then went to walk to the outskirts of the city where is one wonderful pond.
So when I came to it it was almost noon time but there weren't many people. But fortunately there many ducks there whom I didn't see whole winter at other city reserves.

As you can see there is still ice on the water glide but any way today sun shines brigtly and I hope that soon ice will disappear.

Than to the pond came man with his wife and their dog and tey are started to feed ducks.
It was nice to watch how ducks catch bread almost in the air!
Unfortunately suddenly called my chief and asked me come to work. So I was need to leave this wonderful pond. Hope at next time I'll have more free time to walk at this wonderful place!
Thank you for reading! Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83