What!!?!?!? Under 90K Beta Packs Left! - Travelgirl’s Splinterland Beta Packs Giveaway! | Travelgirl 送 Beta 卡包活動

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Since my post yesterday that there were just under 100k Beta packs left, I checked just now that we only have less than 90k packs left! To be precise, we have 89443 packs left at the time of writing. I didn’t expect to see 10k sold in less than 24 hours after I wrote my last article. How awesome is that!!!

I did say I was going to give some Beta packs away soon so here it is! I will be giving away 3 packs away to 3 lucky winners. I think the FOMO has started to kick in now as Beta packs are selling like hotcakes!

Screen Shot 2019-09-23 at 9.37.20 pm

 

How to join this contest?

Rules are simple:

  • Follow me (no upvote is required but would be appreciated)
  • Tell me in the comments section below which up coming reward card you look forward in getting and why.
  • Winners will be drawn via Randomresults in 3 days (Results will be announced on Thursday night Sydney time)

Check out this link to see what the new cards will be introduced in the new season.

Good luck everyone and special thanks to @steemmonsters for sponsoring these packs



大家好, Splinterlands 的 Beta卡包現在只有8萬多包,很快就買完. 我想大家都想多買一些希望可以開到好卡因為今次買完就不會在印. 很久沒有送卡給大家就想用今次機會送出 3 包給 3位幸運兒

怎樣參加 :

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl (不需要點贊但有就最好哈哈)
  2. 在新獎勵卡當中,你最想擁有那一張,告訴我為什麼
  3. 3 天後我就會公布得獎者名單 (我會用 randomresult 來抽得獎者)

想知道有什麼新獎勵卡可以到這裡 查看新卡介紹.

祝大家好運 ! 感謝 @Steemmonsters 贊助

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2019/09/23/what-under-90k-beta-packs-left-travelgirls-splinterland-beta-packs-giveaway/

Sort:  

greetings, dear and honey @travelgirl

its a little to late

How so? The cards are not out yet!!! Or you mean beta packs?

Beetle Queue 火隊崛起既key卡
可以玩雙補血

Posted using Partiko iOS

這張好多人用火系應該很喜歡

現在火隊最大缺點就係冇補血😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 66 % upvote from @sleepagent.

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-24) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-24) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

Love the chicken lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahha I am with you in that


水系的这个吧。但是如果不是我已经放弃火系,我可能会选择火系的。

我不用水係但這張真是很強

I want the chicken card, since it's 0 mana and I can fit it into any low mana cap team :D

Everyone wants the chicken!!

I'm looking forward to the Fallen Specter especially once he gets to higher levels, ranged arrack can be annoying against the death deck. Fallen Specter would help soften the blows.
Following you and upvoted.

Yah def good for higher levels!

chicken would also be handy though 😂

Of course the Golden Chicken!

KFC! 😂😂

Furious Chicken,希望能来一张鸡卡,这么多人想要未来肯定增值!

S*it, why lah I started this SM. Curiosity is killing this Feral Spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86