2nd Day in Hospital with Baby M

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

We are still in hospital after our overnight stay and the docs said we may have to stay here till late afternoon to check on some results to see what is wrong with Baby M. He seems to be alot better today but still pretty “flat” according to the docs so fingers crossed we can go home tonight. I’m so tired at the moment so my other half will come and take over very shortly so I can go home for a quick shower and some rest.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hugs hugs hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww thanks Eliza

You are most welcome! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

take care, I heard from @yanyanbebe. I knew you must be very worry, take care and wish baby M will recover soon.

Thanks for dropping by 👍

Ohh I hope he does okay, poor baboo. Children getting sick is some of the most stressful stuff I see for parents, not a parent yet but hopefully one day. Best wishes for a speeeeedy recovery for the holidays!

Thanks for coming by. we will miss our on 2 Xmas party this week 😭

Oh gosh nooo... I'm really sorry!!! I hope this is all over soon ;3;

Posted using Partiko Android

I pray for your baby and my good wishes for your baby

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for coming by 🙏

Hope your baby does feel better and is all well and hope that you can all go home and rest.

Yes we are home now but still need to monitor and keep the hospital updated. Thanks for coming by

I understand how it feels like. When my children were younger, we had to rush to the hospital even after midnight. My wife was the one who would stay at the hospital with my son while I had to head for work. Eat well and try to take short naps so that you can have the energy to take care of your child.

Yes having kids just throws your plans off when they are sick. It’s tough for both parents. Thanks for dropping by :)

Let's hope baby M gets better soon.

Thanks we are home but he is still down. 😭

I pray that he will recover soon😊😊, don't worry mam everything will get fine :). I hope he will make his health better:)

@travelgirl, I wish get well soon your baby M. Glad to hear he's being better now and very soon you can out of the Hospital I believe. Take a rest under tired condition.

Thanks so much for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84