You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Era of Intelligent Grunge Cinema

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Rivers Edge" was one of my favorite movies back in the day. Always thought it was so cool that Dennis Hopper mentioned Humboldt County. I grew up in Eureka California.
IMG_0530.png

@trashclub is going to follow you @ioneskye and also your husband @benleemusic Holyshit! Just realized you're married to Ben Lee! Your husband is one of my favorite musicians. I feel like I know you guys! Anyway, wow. Well i like steemit too. It's pretty fun. It's really cool that you guys are promoting steemit. This post is old but going to resteem it.
Thanks again!

( whoops you can't resteem old posts....guess that makes sense.....learn something new everyday.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99