The crazy trip to the fountain of youth and my attempt to create my own god

in #life8 years ago (edited)

( All you are about to read is pure fiction)
Almost two decades ago, in the year 1998 to be precise; I was in a chat room. I can’t readily recall the name of the chat room now, but I remember that I was there primarily to practice my English writing skills by engaging in conversations with English speakers on the Internet. I was using the fake name, Pablo. Back then, I used to practice my English communication skills in all kind of chat rooms; they had tags like countries, music, fiction, love, etc.
I was having fun talking to people from different countries, sharing experiences, stories and generally familiarising myself with them. I was also innocently flirting with women. Then, internet chat rooms were new, and it was causing a buzz, it was a new technology, and the chat rooms were quite popular.

After a while, I started enjoying these chats with women. I was just having fun, if I wanted to meet women, I can meet them anytime I want in the UK but these women were far away so it was just a way for me to spend my pastime. After a while, I decided to change my name to sexman, and almost immediately that same day, an American woman started talking to me.

The lady that contacted me was curious as to why I was calling myself sexman but I could not really give her a sensible answer. I couldn’t give her an answer because I didn’t have an answer myself, I was just using it for no reason, but then she came across as an attractive lady and seemed like one with a fun personality so we continued talking. Interestingly, even though I was using sexman as my online name, I did not have anything even remotely sexual with this woman online.

She told me that she was married but was not happy with her marriage, her husband was not treating her very well, and she was losing all affection for him. She was very lonely and was not even having sex with her husband. Then she started talking about visiting me in the UK, at first I was not too comfortable with the idea, but the more I thought about it, the better I felt about it, so eventually I said: “Sure, why not”. At that time, I had just split from my girlfriend, but we were still living together while she looked for a new place to live. She was sleeping in my bedroom in the meantime, and I was sleeping on the sofa, so I could not invite this American woman to my flat.

I decided to book a hotel for both of us so that we could carry out our sexual escapade without any disturbance. I did not even know what she looked like at first because at that time, you could not send photos via the chat room so I was taking a risk. Eventually, though, she sent me some pictures in the post, but I did not send her any. When I received and saw the pictures, I was shocked. She was a pretty blonde lady, slim and fit and had a beautiful smile; I thought I had hit a jackpot. “Lucky me,” I thought.

Well the D (literally) day came at last, and we met at the hotel, she was already in the room when I arrived. I knocked on the door and voila! Out came this stunning blonde woman, my heart fluttered at the kind of nice time I was about to have.

We started talking a little bit and then we got down to business, I undressed myself and noticed she wasn’t undressing; she was shy. So I moved closer to help her undress, I was already going crazy at the prospect of fucking this woman. I took my time undressing her because I wanted to savour the moment; I decided I no longer wanted to rush it. As I took off her dress and her underwear, I was dumbfounded by the sight that confronted me. This was definitely not the woman I just saw fully clothed. When I took her clothes off, her tits that looked so perky earlier dropped like a water fountain; they had sagged, and her bum was not attractive at all. Turns out that the clothes and underwear she wore did an extremely good job of masking the true condition of her body. I said to myself, “What the fuck is this!” But hey, she had pretty face, nice legs and kissed like heaven so I thought it wasn’t so bad after all.

Then we starting having sex and decided to do the doggy style but that failed as her bum was too flat and did not have the proper support for me to slide my penis inside her. She asked what was wrong, and I could not really tell her the problem, I mean, it would have been awkward for me to tell her the reason I could not penetrate her was that her bum was flat. We ended up doing the missionary.

Later that night, she showed me some photos of her from the past, and she used to be very big! She told me that she was on a diet the previous year and was doing a lot of exercises and skating, that was how she lost lots of weight and why her body was flabby. That was also why she had no bum at all as she lost too much weight too quick.
We enjoyed sex for ten days till she eventually had to go back to her husband in the US. She told her husband she was visiting her family in New Jersey when she was leaving.

After she had returned to the US, I lost contact with her as her husband was now controlling all her phone calls, I think he found out, so she was no longer replying my messages. I stopped trying to get in touch with her and took a break from the chat room for a while.

In January 2001, I started a course in college, and while passing by the computer room one day, I saw many students using chat rooms and flirting with women from other countries. I was reminded of the time I met the American woman two years ago so I decided to use the chat room again, my username was Pablo once again. I wasn’t there for long when another woman from the US sent me a message; she had apparently searched the name Pablo and then sent me a message when she saw my profile. I asked her why she started talking to me, and she said her ex’s name was Pablo too, I said “Alright”, and we started chatting. She started flirting with me immediately; I told her I was not an easy man to get, but all that did was made her try even harder. Next thing, she was sending me some photos via the chat room and oh my god she was gorgeous! She was a Latin woman with nice big tits and a lovely brown Latin skin colour! She sent me her phone number and asked me to call her; I bought a phone card later that day, and I called her. We talked for a while, and she said I had a very sexy voice and was turning her on, and just by saying this, she turned me on too, and we started having phone sex.

After a few months of talking and phone sex, she invited me to go to Orlando. So on September 11, 2001, I bought a flight ticket to Orlando, but it was around this time that the twin towers attacks happened. Initially, I was not aware of the incidence until I arrived at work and people were talking about it.

I was confused as to what to do because I had just bought a flight ticket to the US dated for November; I could not decide whether to cancel the flight or go ahead to meet this gorgeous woman. But she invited me to her house in Orlando which in my opinion was safe, so I still decided to go.

Well, a few days before I was to travel, I decided to try to hack her email account; right now I can’t even give a sensible explanation as to why I decided to do that, but it seemed like a good idea at the time. I didn’t know her password so I kept trying out a few words I thought she might be using as a password till I used her daughter’s name and voila, I was logged into her email account.

To my surprise I found out she was flirting with other men too, I saw mails from these men talking sexual to her. I decided I did not want to meet such a woman, but I still decided to go to Orlando on my own and stay in a hotel and completely forget about the meeting and the love affair I was supposed to be having. I left her phone number back in the UK so that I would not be tempted to contact her in case I had a horny moment in Orlando. Well, I had a horny moment and suddenly found myself looking for her name in the phone directory.

Finally, I found her number and just as I was about to dial it, I came back to my senses so I went back to my hotel. The next morning, I went to St. Augustine, a town famously known for having the fountain of youth. While I was there, I listened to a man explaining the Fountain of youth and how a Spanish conquistador named Juan Ponce de Leon discovered it. When he finished talking, I took a small bottle, filled it with water from the fountain and took it back with me to the UK.

One night after I got back to the UK, I decided to create my own god to add some stimulation to my life as I did not believe in the Christian God or any other. So I made Juan Ponce de Leon my god and I decided I would start waking up by 7 O’clock every morning to worship him with my bottle of water from the fountain of youth. I took a glass of water with lemon, and with a spoon I also bought from the museum of the fountain of youth, I stirred it seven times inside a glass cup, after that, I poured it into the small bottle. Then I went on my knees and started to drink from the glass of water; I took seven sips.

The “magic” started to work that very day! Immediately I got to work; I had an argument with my boss, and I lost my job! The very same day I started praying to this new god for fucks sake! I thought a god was supposed to protect me, not make me lose my job!

The next day after I lost my job, I received a mail from the woman in Orlando; somehow we started talking again, and the phone sex continued as before. I was not in my right mind after losing my job so I booked a flight to Orlando again to see her. This time, I met her at the airport, and she took me to her house. After chatting for a little while, we were ready to fuck; I looked at her ample bosom and shapely legs and said to myself, “This is fucking worth it”. She was obviously very horny and had no inhibitions because she actually undressed me first, and then she slid down the gown she was wearing, and she was wearing nothing underneath! But here is the shocking part: This woman also had flabby tits and a flat bum! I exclaimed in my head, “Not again!” I mean, all the firmness in this woman’s tits was completely gone, and they were hanging down like a pair of flip flops, just like the other American woman’s.

The good thing about the two women, though, is that although they had flabby tits, they both had sexy legs and big nipples, I love big nipples, so the experiences were not all that bad after all.

After spending a week with her, I knew she was not the woman of my dreams. She was really boring, poor at having conversations and in no way stimulated my mind. But what was most confusing about her was that she moaned more when we were having phone sex than when we were having real sex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77