You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Take a Cannabis Break?

in #life7 years ago

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord.
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?


We are very similar.
I also use cannabis to help me workout. I have a horrible attention span on those types of things (I'm currently in a fitness challenge and have been blogging about it as me @carrieallen). I find that if I'm high I'm able to kind of zone out and really BREATHE into my muscles in a way that I'm not able when more down to earth. Really, it's a tool, I suppose.

Loved your article. I really like the science behind how this magical plant works. I remember MANY years ago learning that they had learned about the the receptors in cow's brains, because the cows had found and were eating the cannabis.

It's taken us long enough! 😏

Welcome to Steemmit! If you need any help or have questions about Markdown (the internal editor that makes your posts look awesome), LMK. I'm generally logged in as @carrieallen. Though it seems you know at least the basics. 😀

Here's an OLD post (don't upvote it) of my Markdown tutorial. Within a week I'll have an updated one with this info plus more advanced stuff.

Happy Blogging!

🌟Pimp Your Post🌟 A Beginner's Guide to making your Steemit posts LOOK AWESOME.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the comment and post about formatting. I really just started dabbling with it so I'm keen to learn more. Good luck with the fitness challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65