You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Plan & Execute a Successful Cannabis Break

in #life7 years ago

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord.
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?


Great post!
I totally agree with all you've said. I particularly like that you remind folks (more than once) that everyone is different and to listen to yourself. Breaks are good in all aspects.
And yes, many (including myself) use this miracle plant to medicate, so taking a break could be unpleasant. Nothing crazy, just the same things you've mentioned.

The ONLY difference? Dreams. I dream SO MUCH... and I smoke a lot. 😏

I remember hearing that smoking more makes you dream less, so I tried smoking a BUNCH right before bed (I do anyway to help sleep), but it didn't work. Still dreaming like a boss. 😎

Sort:  

Hah! I love it, thanks for the comment. I like to make a point (more than once) to remind people that everybody's body is different, you really gotta drive it home sometimes.

I'm jealous of your dreams! I definitely miss the dreaming.

I used to never dream... or never remember that I dreamed. Now, it feels so constant. I only remember right as I'm waking that I was in a dream, but shortly after it's disappeared. I'm sure my subconscious is trying to tell me things. I just need to better listen, I guess. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72