You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Jockey Returns : Jockey's Cultural Adventures & Teaching Steemit To Some AMAZING New Steemians! =)

in #life7 years ago

Hey Jockey! Oh, yeah. The traveling, adventurous spirit is the ONLY way to fly for us free-spirited renegades. My life only TRULY started when I made the evolution from motorbike to mountain bike, and started rolling around the globe experiencing BOTH the good times AND the ordeals. It's what makes us the visionaries that we are - that is, the "good 1%". Meeting people like you and @samstonehill and others is ANOTHER fine component to this adventure. Here's an idea : why don't you make one of these posts WEEKLY, so that we can follow what you are doing AND check out the profiles of the new people you are bringing onto SteemIt. I would SURELY read each one I come across...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your amazing comment! I love the tag-line for your profile! Followed and upvoted a bunch of your posts mate! Yes I agree with the adventure... sometimes I like to walk or swim them! LOL! Sailing is also a favourite of mine! Upvoted your comment! Boooom! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43