You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE saved my life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Jaynie, Great post. I was celebrating our wedding on Saturday. My number one feeling to start the day was gratitude that Angie is in my life. Given the up and downs of raising 5 daughers, the spirit of gratitude has helped me be greatful for our wonderful lives. Each morning I actually do a sort thank you as I brush my teeth. Puts me in a great frame of mind for the rest of the day. Following, upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Firstly - congratulations on your marriage!!! Thank you for the support as well as for the lovely feedback @traderdad - you are so very right, it absolutely does set the mood for the day ahead!! It is a wonderful way to approach life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47