You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck - My New Tarot Cards!

in #life7 years ago

I fell in love with the artwork last week when I saw these on @intuitivejakob's post also - now I want to propose to the deck! LOL!

I didn't realize this deck was closely related to the RWS deck (which is the only deck I've worked with), which makes it even more appealing to me. And those Chakra cards... swoon

I think I need to tell my hubby about your hubby's awesome surprise (then add these to his cart, just in case he doesn't get the hint - LOL).

Wicked awesome addition to Tarot Tuesday, @isaria - thanks so much for jumping in! Bright blessings to you!

Sort:  

lol I can't stop looking at these cards!
I'm pleasantly surprised that they are related to RWS as that is the deck I am used to as well.
Just put them in your hubby's cart.....it works like a charm!
Blessings to you as well!

That's the plan - LOL! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33