You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things I've Learnt as a Non-Muslim Fasting During Ramadan

in #life6 years ago

You have an amazingly positive attitude, and I can totally see why @jaynie picked this for today's #steemitbloggers minnow support initiative! These are all excellent observations, and I thank you for sharing them - I needed a couple of these reminders today. Bright blessings to you!

Sort:  

Hi Traci! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post and leaving such a lovely comment! You are so kind :) And I'm so happy you enjoyed my observations.

So lovely to connect with you! Take care x

You're very welcome, and so happy to have connected with you as well! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75