You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circles, endings and beginnings

in #life5 years ago

HUZZAH! So happy to hear you'll finally have closure, and you'll be free from this albatross!

LOVE your throwback photos too! My only complaint is that they show up wicked small on my end - never fear, though, I downloaded them long enough for me to zoom in and admire them (I had almost that same hairdo for a spell...LOL!).

And as you know, I think it's beyond coolness how the numbers turned out.

Brightest of blessings to you on your new chapter!

Sort:  

Thank you @traciyork - there are a couple of hurdles over which things still need to trundle, about which I may share in due course. Suffice it to say that the conveyancers are on it...

Thanks for the headsup on the photos - I should have checked when I set them from WP - I used a custom setting. Henceforth, I shall use large. For some reason the theme I use selects "thumbnail" as the default size. Oh, well...

As for the hair, hahaha, yes. Fashions are universal, aren't they? It might be fun to do a throwback "hairdo" post at some point... lol

Thanks for the wishes and I am believing in a good end to this chapter and which will make a significant contribution to the McGregor chapter!

YAY! I just scrolled back up, and admired the (much less pixelated than the downloaded thumbnails) pictures again! You definitely need to do a throwback post at some time - I promise to do one with me & my lack of fashion sense at the same time, if that helps inspire you!

Here's to a wicked awesomesauce McGregor chapter! 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45