You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circles, endings and beginnings

in #life5 years ago

Thank you @traciyork - there are a couple of hurdles over which things still need to trundle, about which I may share in due course. Suffice it to say that the conveyancers are on it...

Thanks for the headsup on the photos - I should have checked when I set them from WP - I used a custom setting. Henceforth, I shall use large. For some reason the theme I use selects "thumbnail" as the default size. Oh, well...

As for the hair, hahaha, yes. Fashions are universal, aren't they? It might be fun to do a throwback "hairdo" post at some point... lol

Thanks for the wishes and I am believing in a good end to this chapter and which will make a significant contribution to the McGregor chapter!

Sort:  

YAY! I just scrolled back up, and admired the (much less pixelated than the downloaded thumbnails) pictures again! You definitely need to do a throwback post at some time - I promise to do one with me & my lack of fashion sense at the same time, if that helps inspire you!

Here's to a wicked awesomesauce McGregor chapter! 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43