You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've learned about marriage!

in #life6 years ago

I will not let my girlfriend read the last tip! Haha she loves animals but me very little.

I am just concern about them but don't like to touch them. I am afraid most of the time especially dogs. I know it might raised an eyebrow to Mav but I don't like dogs bigtime because I have a not so good experience with them.

Sort:  

oh no, sorry to hear! Did you get bitten by a dog? @maverickinvictus should help you get over this fear =)

Haha! Almost bitten by a dog a lot of times. Plus the case in our place is there's a lot of stray dogs everywhere. That is why it is kinda scary if you are bitten by one.

Knowing @maverickinvictus nah I pass, if he will have a chance to bully me he will do it. I should know because he's my friend and friends bully each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88