You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Posture of Self-Change

in #life6 years ago

A lot of people need to go through the self evaluation process, actually I retract, we ALL NEED to go through that process if we want to actually find any sort of long term happiness within yourself. Anyone that has lived on this earth for more than a decade knows that it seems designed to get us to the point of self evaluation, and what do I truly see myself as....and do I want/need to change that or accept it. And being truly honest with oneself....I mean REALLY BRUTALLY honest with yourself is harder and more rewarding than you would think.'In the end it really is self mastery that is needed....and those masters of self are the ones we can look up to and emulate, not in becoming as they are, but becoming like them in that....and then becoming the best that we can by doing so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22