You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing my vulnerabilities

in #life6 years ago

i think this is the most honest, sincere and bravest post you have ever written. it comes from the heart and connects to an infinite number of other hears wandering lost. hugs

Sort:  

that was the hope.

I agree with yo 100% on this, Torico.
Hard things to write down and put in a post, but there are a lot of us who have felt like this at one time. And for a lot of us, it's always in the background, waiting to sneak up on us again.

Absurd amounts of love, being sent your way. All the love. Tons of love.

Absurd amounts of
Love, being sent your way. All
The love. Tons of love.

                 - sunravelme


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Even I agree completely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81