You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key aspects of successful people. Human alignment and empathic accuracy. Part 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

the most important for me at least from this post, that I need to put more in listening because when you know what the person desires are, you can do a lot with this information as from selling point and not only.

a wise man learn more from listening than talking.

Sort:  

That's a great way of putting it. To be honest I, my self find myself in a situation where I just talk to much and see the other nodding. But I just know they are not following me and thinking of something else. Then Ill just smoothy stop and ask something about them haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62