You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

Awesome movie. Am a big fan of animated movies. When I saw you mention the movie, the feelings just came back. Of course, Coco was not just any movie, it was a heartfelt story of a family with tradition, and sometimes there's nothing more likable than that. It isn't easy to truly care about a group of dead family members to Miguel, but somehow this film managed to do just that. I feel it was probably due to the charisma of young Miguel.

And like you said, Lion king is in another world. It's one of my greatest. It helped give me a childhood to remember.

Am glad you guys got the block, it shows hard work pays. I wish you guys more reasons for celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58