You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ithaca Beer Company (An outing with Mama Dreemit)

in #life7 years ago

I'm not sure I'll ever get the chance to visit Ithaca and I'm not really a big drinker but it looks like a lovely place to enjoy a nice wee smoke. :)

Mama Dreemit looks like she enjoyed herself. :)

Sort:  

Ithaca in general is a lovely place to enjoy a nice wee smoke, and I have, many times haha! If you ever get a chance to get to the states, you have a free place to stay and a tour guide for NY so keep that in mind love!

She definitely did :)

It would be great to visit the U.S of A and an absolute pleasure to meet you and your family @dreemit. Though, in truth, I am pretty introverted and happy to be so, your family look like the down to earth kind of folk that I would enjoy being around and from the little I know and have seen, I have no doubt that I would feel more comfortable with you and your family than most others I have met in my time. You look like the kind of family we should all be striving to be. :)

Glad to see that you and the family are well and enjoying life. :) You need to let me know the name of your brothers account if he did end up joining so I can follow him. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42