You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Week: STEEM Broke a Dollar! My Account Broke Ten Grand! My Posts Broke 5000! My Followers Broke 400! I Broke My Pinkie Toe!

in #life7 years ago

Fantastic post @dreemit and so nice of you to give me a mention. I really appreciate your kindness and it should be appreciated by a lot more as you are definitely a credit to the steemit community and to yourself . Thank you for making me feel welcome and sharing all of your thoughts with us.

Hope today is going really well for you.

I'm very sorry to hear about your wee toe and hope it's back to normal soon! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @tonyr, you are very sweet. I'm glad I know @son-of-satire, I might have missed out on you if I didn't!

Wee toe, haha, I can hear your accent now, love it. It's doing fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68