Sort:  

Really? How so? It was either that or live in a tent for me me. Safety wise i have easily accessible mace and another weapon that is not visible but legal. Im not naive and only uber during stereotypically safe hours.

I'm glad you're aware of the dangers. I guess if you live in a place where ridesharing is done heavily in daylight hours you could make some good money.
But as you probably know the night hours are where the majority of asshole drunks come crawling out of their holes.
I wouldn't know what i would do if some asshole vomited his guts into the leather seats of my Lexus.

Posted using Partiko Android

You take a photo FIRST. UBER already knows your car and it's value. For what you have, the rider would then pay And for that type of mess it's usually $150.00

And yes in this town there's are a lot of "daylight" rides :)
I never ride past 9 or 10PM. Here it is still daylight at 9PM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66