You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life6 years ago

firstly , thanks God there is someone who has a mindset like you. To be honest , i didnt know anything about steemit . It just happen to me that some of my friend has start in steemit and introduce it to me. Actually after introduce it to me i didnt register it directly . I decide to register after my friend has been approve ( i think its about 1 month for us to being approve here)

Then i start travelling again and just posting about my journey . I also have been promoted to become mennow , i think yesterday . Then i start do research through google what is steemit (after 3 month haha) . Then all the information , future coming in me about steemit. And i think this is the right time , i mean hey the steem value at its low . I have steem at 2 eth value .

thanks steemit for this opportunity

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66