You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Years Of Failure Steemit Allowed Me To Build Something Of My Own

in #life6 years ago

Wow. You mean you just recently touched your proceeds from steemit? If that's what you mean, then that is incredible and so impressive.

We all have different orientations about steemit earnings. While some see it as a platform for investment, some see it as an opportunity to live large. Obviously, you are one of those that see it as an investment - more like a seed that shouldn't be eaten, until it has produced lots of fruits. This is very impressive and a challenge to some of us.

Then I should say congratulations for finally enjoying the products of your hard work. I wish you greater victories and all round success in all your dealings.

Congrats...

Sort:  

Yea. I haven't powered down at all since I first invested but I am now starting to take some of the extra money that I've made from posts. I havent't done that since getting on Steemit over a year ago.

That's also why I tend to think of finance like a farmer. When it comes to investing I am very long term in that regard. I've had many people tell me to consider powering down some but I know my fruit is not ripe yet. It's way too early i think. I think we could see $100 steem price by the end of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44