Lovers

in #life7 years ago

NEVER HURT YOUR SELF BECAUSE OF A LOVER............
pliz read this story.
I loved james with all my heart, my soul and all my knowledge. I dedicated all my life for james and respected his feelings. We studied in the same school and we were all in senior six. The whole school including the teaching staff knew that we were in love coz we were not seperable in any situation. One day, james proposed that we have unprotected sex. I tried to oppose the idea but he refused saying that he will support me even if i get pregnant. So, i had no option but to accept james' proposal of naked sex. After two weeks had past from the time we had naked sex, i started feeling deaziness, headache and general body weakness. So i told james abt it. The guy gave me money to go and test for pregnancy. When i went there, the test proved that i was pregnant. When i told james abt it, the guy laughed and started abusing me. James who loved me with all his heart, changed and gave me names like a prostitute, public toilet, a slat and useless bitch. James told me that he was just using me to satisfy his feelings coz his girl friend was far. I cried long tears that day and went back home. I told my dad that i was pregnant and thank God he never chased me from his home. He kept me untill i gave birth to a baby boy. Just after six months at home, dad got a house maid who took care of my son. I went back to school, sat for my senior six and passed well. I decided to join police force. During the trainig, i met a guy by names of sam who loved me beyond love. He asked me to marry him but i feared since i had a son at home. So one day i got bold and told him that i love you but i have a son at home. To my surprise, sam told me that even if u have ten sons, i will marry you. It was a day of joy in my heart. We completed our training and got married.
Today as we talk, we are all CID'S in police. We have had three chilldren and they are all at skul. Sam doesnt eat when am not around. We share our secrets and above all, sam has made me forget the suffering that james inflicted in my mind those days.
Now today i pray that God gives you a partner who will stand with you in every situation of life. The one who will make you forget of your past. The one who will appreciate your efforts in a family and the one who will give u the true peace of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33