Have sex as much as you can with the right person, says my parent

in #life7 years ago (edited)

life itself is in phases
there was a time my mum
use to tell me, never to follow any guy
that they will destroy me

Another time she
ask me
where is your boyfriend
what level is he
how are you getting along

another time she started calling me
to bring him home for dinner
and i told her there was no guy

My mum shouted and told me she's taking
me somewhere and that i should dress up
very early the next day

The next day, around 5am she took
me to a river to watch my head
and so i ask and said
mummy while are you doing this
but you told me men are evil
and i should not associate with them

she said, yet i did.
that was because that was what
you needed at that phase of your life
to make you somebody
but now you are somebody

i need you to talk up your next challenge
which is to love, mentor, and nurse
another person like you
Have sex as much as you can
kiss bas much as you can
with the right one

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tokelawal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks alot

keep your eyes and ears open
make your own decisions
and enjoy the path you choose

This is not an intro post. Don't spam introduceyourself tag

Good advice! your momma is smart :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag on posts that are not introductions.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @tokelawal. Nice post. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54