You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 222: A small dlive succes story + Anything you create will be stored on the blockchain forever.

in #life6 years ago

Great Vlog Exyle. :)
I would be afraid to post view counts simply because of the new accounts from youtubers.
They base there complete value on views,we do not.If they see 150 or 20 views they would quickly give up I believe.
So Dtube is correct in my humble voice.
On the topic of extreme up-voting,.$01 then you get $30 HHMM. I believe it's about the followers.When your new you just have a few like me but I noticed when you have thousands the moneys is a lot more stable,like yourself :)
This is why Jerry is a whale I believe.He is a Master at sales and marketing to get more followers.
Thank YOU for all your support Exyle
Toddjr. in setting Values...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86