DTube & Steemit: Should I use my Real Name or Brand for my Livestream my Life Adventure?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

VIDEO TITLE: 2018-12-01 Friend D says I should use my Name not Brand CENSORED


You may checkout my first Steemit post as mentioned in this video for more details:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tocme/hi-steemit-i-am-going-to-video-blog-my-whole-entire-life

EASTER EGGS:

  1. Censored Name 1 - BOUNTY: $100 - SEND BTC TO: 1KBRrpPeUbwhj8xWJSUbMwUX49KM7Aa2xu
  2. Censored Name 2 - BOUNTY: $50 - SEND BTC TO: 1KBRrpPeUbwhj8xWJSUbMwUX49KM7Aa2xu

I am currently available on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@TOCMe
DTube:

Sort:  

Photo is more important than name!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem!

Posted using Partiko Android

more people have become famous on the internet with usernames than with real names

Thank you; great words of encouragement for me.

What would you like to see in my life vlog videos?

I would love to hear about your first encounter with the concept of cryptocurrencies, and how Satoshi Nakamoto changed your world outlook on life~

Posted using Partiko Android

By the way, if you ever want to use Steem on the phone, Partiko might be a good choice! It allows you to earn Partiko Points, which can be converted into upvotes, and it supports private messaging!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79