Hi Steemit I am going to Video Blog my Whole ENTIRE Life!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

SCREEN - INTRO - Video Files.jpg

My friends definitely know me as eccentric, even extreme. I have huge ambitions and dreams of changing the world and I want the world to see this story as it plays out LIVE!

#TriggerAlert

What is This?

I think I have one of the most interesting lives of anyone you'd ever meet. The experiences I've been through and choose to be a part of are like no other. The way I handle myself and take on the world will shock some and confuse others. I've been through quite a lot these last few years and I have been video recording my life consistently for 18 months and have rapidly increased the frequency to where I might as well be live-streaming the whole thing if that were logistically realistic!

This will be the greatest story ever told. Sit back, relax, feel the love and go with the flow.

This will be a world collaboration project as well; not a simple voyeur "Real World" reality show style of a series of episodes.

I'd list a few things I've done recently but that would just spoil the fun. But let it be known I live no mundane ordinary life. I'm constantly meeting new people and finding the most interesting people I can get in my proximity. I love hard, play hard, express my thoughts and emotions unfiltered and people seem to like me wherever I go. (Of course not all of them)

Am I nervous?
Fuck yeah, but I've been thinking about this for over a year. It is the most scary and exciting thing I can think of. But at this moment I am not scared. I have whittled down my fear to where procrastination is no longer an option. I'm diving in, never looking back and taking control of my life via not letting others tell me what to do or what not to do.

How are we going to do this: LOGISTICS

I have 2 (soon 3) GoPro Sessions I have been using. One as a dashcam facing inward, and the other as a headcam for walking and recording. A 128GB microSD can record about 10 hours of footage which would be one waking day. A month of this full recording every day (the eventual goal) fills up one 4TB hard drive. I just bought 4x 4TB drives to satisfy me for the next few months as I ramp-up recording. I may need

I am currently self funded but to pursue my dreams of changing the world and heaving new entertaining adventures for my audience I will accept donations and have rewards of easter eggs to those willing to donate to see/unlock otherwise censored or non-public versions of videos or information.

What and WHERE will videos be posted

I will chat and post videos on Steemit and #DTube obviously; but also to YouTube.com and my website life blog at TOCMedia.org/Me

Currently I am available on:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TOCMe1
Instagram: https://instagram.com/TOCMe1

STEEMIT HEADLINE - REQUESTS SECTION.png

Here is where I ask the audience what they want to see, hear or feel. For this video, please LEAVE A COMMENT of what you think and where you would like to see this TOC Movement go because this is just the start. This is BIG and I want YOU to be part of it. Every one of you.

Q1. What do you want to see, my life NOW (newly recorded videos) or some BACKLOG of my life (start with the archive)?

.
.
.

STEEMIT HEADLINE - EASTER EGG BOUNTIES.png
Easter Egg Colorful Mandala Png (pixabay.com) [SMALL].png

0. A Random Video from my Life - BOUNTY: $1

1. My Real Name - BOUNTY: $1 Million

2. What TOC Stands for - BOUNTY: $10 Million

3. Any Custom 1Min Video of Specific Time of Date/Day for You - BOUNTY: $5

BOUNTY ADDRESS (TEMPORARY) [BTC ONLY]: 1KBRrpPeUbwhj8xWJSUbMwUX49KM7Aa2xu
.
.

STEEMIT HEADLINE - TEASER SECTION.png

This year I was in a car accident and walked across a live freeway
Car Accident 2018-05-04 IMAGE.jpg

I ate food out of the trash
Trash Food IMAGE 2017-07-25.jpg

I ran out of gas and hitchiked pretending to be a mute
Hitchiking 2017-07-25.jpg

I gave a car battery to a man with a car brokedown on the side of the road
Giving Card Battery IMAGE.jpg

This is my daily life. Something crazily odd every single day.

Won't You Join Me?

.
.
.

Here is my first instagram picture of me writing this blog post:
First Instagram post about First Steemit Post.jpg
.
.
.

FIRST DTUBE VIDEO AVAILABLE HERE

DTube:

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @tocme.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @tocme!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

I am DEFINITELY Original, trust me and checkout my first video on #DTube:

welcome to steemit, check out @steemsavvy it will help understand how steemit works, I am looking forward to your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85