You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Sometimes Adversities Can Be Stepping Stones Towards Success

in #life6 years ago

This article is a very valuable one and it's one of the best I ever read on the STEEM blockchain. I remembered the book I read some months ago, titled Tough Times Don't Last, Tough People Do, which explicitly explains what you have just written. Honestly, you changed my mindset and there's something wrong which is bothering me but, I've just have a positive mindset that it's solved and an opportunity for me to even learn more and grow. Thank you for this inspirational post. Stay blessed ❤

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I don't think it is one of the best though lol. But yeah, I believe in what I'm saying. I am happy that you were able to solve whatever was bothering you.

Yeah, thanks a lot
Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56