DTUBE VLOG 72 Thank You DTubers that Motivate

in #life6 years ago


I need to find some balance in my life. I was drifting away even while I love creating DTube content. Watching other DTubers motivated me to push past my slump and get this video finished. I had to travel for work to Michigan, Oakville Canada, Mexico, and Los Angeles. I get a break until my next round of travels before the new year.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The creators burn out hey? I struggle with that now and again, my trick is just do it! Taking that negative head space and converting it into something constructive has been the most rewarding for me by far.

Perseverance my friend, sorry to hear of so many struggles in your day to day and how it’s effecting your creations. Life is never straight forward for long rather it comes down to how we can find the alternative paths and carry on.

I would think the traveling is a good opportunity to grab shots on the go to incorporate just as you have with cinematic edits.

Green Screen? I have heard you can use green paint 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

The green is a good idea. Things could be worst but on the other hand they could be better :) I get exhausted after spending time out in public and being in social situations. I'm a bit of an introvert. I'm trying to reset my thinking and get focused. Thanks for the kind words buddy.

Funny you mention reset you thinking and get focussed as that was what my Vlog was about which I recorded yesterday.

I’m also a bit of an introvert not being fond of public and interaction with most people, I like to have a quiet area to hide from the world yet I crave interaction thus my interest with Steemit 🤙

Anytime my friend stay strong and post on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I look forward to seeing your video. You posting that one today or did you already post it?

Most likely tomorrow, I am trying to do videos every other day... just to much work for me it seems.

I took that video on a bringing my intentions for steem into question and a self analysis 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep at it, Tim!

Thanks. I'm going to try. Take care man and congrats on the work bonus.

Great video I know how it is when you don't have time for camera work I'm glad you're back making videos I just got done painting my bathroom couple of weeks ago

Thanks man. What color did you pick?

Like a beige and white for the bathroom it was green at first

Can't go wrong with beige and white. Green is hard to pull off even thou it is my favorite color.

Same because it depends what green u have and can the color still look good after a couple of years

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/fc41i3ce

Life is like a wheel man, it goes around and around.
Sometimes you get a flat, and you need to change a tyre :)
Sometimes just a bit of air makes the corners smoother too :)
Steem on brother :)
Peace.

I will keep rolling brother. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74