You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completed All Four Milestones And My Plan From Here - D00k13 Digest #83

in #life6 years ago

I would delegate to onelovedtube or dtube(which I have to dtube), I'm hoping to send some of my love soon to onelovedtube but I've been having some family and friends join steemit so I have been trying to help them out by delegating to them. I might have missed it but have not seen any chatter about onelovedtube tag trending so high. Doing great things there and you have a big part in it. Congrats.

Sort:  

No worries mate on boarding new users is a big part of building your following, help the ones closest to you first.

Yea we have been trending pretty heavy as of late, I love it! This community has been a great experience, never did I expect things to get so huge but I am fairly humble when it comes to things like that. My favourite part is being able to work from the shadows, I don’t always like to be in the spotlight. Having things the way they are works out that I may wield that spotlight and it has been proving very beneficial especially for newer accounts to gain recognition and be encouraged to keep going through the tough times.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66