You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

One of my first notable scars came from changing oil in my car I cut my thumb loosening the drain bolt. My other major scar was from falling off a balcony and cutting my skin just below my eye on some rock on the ground. I passed out after being drunk on wild turkey and beer just when I bent over the railing then fell but I kind of remember catching my fall on the railing. My friend and roommate was sort of responsible for getting me in that state but helped me get back home safely luckily with only that scar and some bruised ribs.

Sort:  

Sometimes being intoxicated can save our lives methinks, but the opposite is also true as we are more liable to do silly things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83