Sharing Video Moments Attacked By Paranormal As A Real Estate Agent Section 3

in #life8 years ago (edited)


 

 ᔕᕼᗩᖇIᑎG ᗰY ᑭᗩᖇᗩᑎOᖇᗰᗩᒪ E᙭ᑭEᖇIEᑎᑕE 

My experience as a real estate agent taping my out of country clients home.  I was supervising the work she was having done, remodeling the for sale.  

This is Video Segment 3: Expired: Thing start moving and getting too weird for me. Two More segements left, before I run from this house (literally). Later to find the owner vanished.


Watch Segment post one or two here if you missed it. To see how this is all coming about in real time. 

Part 1 Previously Posted  Enerting https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tlarsen2080/hollywood-real-estate-agent-horrifying-moments-all-caught-on-camera-i-will-show-all-what-ruined-my-life

Part 2 Previously Posted; Mystery and a blood room
https://steemit.com/life/@tlarsen2080/sharing-my-paranormal-experience-as-a-real-estate-agent-and-a-home-with-mystery-rooms

I will share the rest if there is an interest in this. 

https://steemit.com/@tlarsen2080/posts 



Sort:  

What's that loud tone we hear? Is that the noise you describe?

And why in the world are you there in the dark?! :-)

There isnt any power in these found hidden rooms. Yes- there was a tone. I found out later that neighbors had hear it for a year or so. But only once in a while in that time spam

WTF? That is extremely creepy. Have you ever found out where that tone came from?

There were 2 more videos and rooms, and things got outta hand for sure. Hard to share this, when many are skepital. Had hoped to get some whale support .
To write the book, or script

My experience is that it is very hard to get a whale's attention.
Sure, there are many who are sceptical. However, that should not hamper you from sharing your stories. I find them very interesting and scary as hell. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42