Sharing My Paranormal Experience As A Real Estate Agent, And A Home With Hidden Rooms

in #life8 years ago (edited)

 ᔕᕼᗩᖇIᑎG ᗰY ᑭᗩᖇᗩᑎOᖇᗰᗩᒪ E᙭ᑭEᖇIEᑎᑕE ᗩᔕ ᗩ ᖇEᗩᒪ EᔕTᗩTE ᗩGEᑎT

This is Segment 2 of my experience as a real estate agent taping my out of country clients home.  I was supervising the work she was having done, remodeling the for sale.    I found in my new listing mystery rooms. Also finding what has affected me to this day. What I assume is paranormal activity, and a home with a unknown past. The owner went missing after I had this experience.  

Missed part one? Catch up below part 2

 Video Part 2: Expired:  I Go Down the Stairs to find what became known as the Blood Room  

In this segment I grab some video camera battery power after it sudenly drains from a full charged battery...and find rooms that are unexplainable.
The following segments are from this one evenings  find when a door reveals the hidden areas of this home.  Actual footage and events. It only gets worse.


Watch Segment post one here if you missed it. To see how this is all coming about in real time. 

Part 1 Previously Posted here.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tlarsen2080/hollywood-real-estate-agent-horrifying-moments-all-caught-on-camera-i-will-show-all-what-ruined-my-life


I will share the rest if there is an interest in this. 

https://steemit.com/@tlarsen2080/posts 


Sort:  

Wow, very interesting! Love viewing post just like this. Can't wait to start seeing more Post on the paranormal. Next time you may want to bring a large flashlight with you as it's very hard to see what's on the video.

It fluctuates...it all took place one afternoon, with out much time or concern to prep. One thing lead to another.
Thanks for viewing

I definitely want to read part 3. I love anything/everything having to do with the paranormal.

Im uploading the 3rd segment tomorrow. Thank you for watching and hope you'll appreciate this whack experience.

This is extremely creepy. I never, ever would have gone down there alone. Never. Ever.
And: what does "the owner went missing after I had the experience" mean? I mean, did the owner just no longer answer your calls or emails, or did the owner actually disappear like being missed, being away, nobody knows where the owner is?

Owner lived in South america. And once contacted about what happened, she vanished, no cell phone use, credit cards...nothing.

Horrifying. I wonder what might have happened down there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75