You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting, Punk Rock, and Photography

in #life7 years ago

I love these photos so much I want to hang them on my wall!! I think you and @jasonrussell have found a great way to manage the stresses and joys of life super well! I'm glad you shared and feel more open sharing here then 'there'. I love that aspect of steem! You two are awesome people, parents, friends, partners and individuals!! You are both so talented in several ways! I'm glad to be good friends with you.

Sort:  

Thanks Brooke! Life can be crazy and overwhelming at times but we're thankful for each other and for all of the awesome friendships that we've been able to maintain throughout the years! Not a single one of you goes unappreciated! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42