Soy tu tio. If I asked you to tell me what you love.

in #life7 years ago



I love you and I wish you the best <3


Have an awesome day!


And always please yourself. Be courteous and respect others but realize that at the end you have to be good to yourself so you can be good to others.

I read this from a loved acquaintance of mine:

If I asked you to make a list of all the things you love, Would you even be on that list? Which place will you be on?



Is good to love things and love others but we always have to love ourselves

Soy tu tio

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

cool, thanks a lot
Soy tu tio

Hi
Follow = Follow Back and likes :)

hey how is it going
Soy tu tio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61