Eliminate these habits and be happy

in #life8 years ago

The arrival at the threshold of thirty, makes the goals in your life will modify and eventually give more importance to happiness and so discover the habits that should put aside and be happy.


Alcohol - It is time to leave behind the late nights of fun and alcohol, because increasingly they are destroying your body and above all its organs. So choose to make these nights out only on special occasions and always without exaggeration.

Relations - It is time to leave behind those who do not do him good and so eliminate once all toxic relationships that are in your life, because only then will be able to enter this new phase more mature and more responsibility.

Fast Food - At this stage of your life will turn out to be more concerned with yourself and your body and so this is the perfect time to leave behind the fast foods and invest in healthier foods.

Sunscreen - After a long time without this care, is the ideal time to be more concerned about these issues and therefore choose to always put sunscreen to take care of your skin and prevent wrinkles.

Discuss - Avoid increasingly argue for things that are not worth it, try to understand and find a solution that does not fall in the discussion.

Delays - Being late is something that reveals an immature and irresponsible person and so try to arrive on time and eliminate this bad habit once in your life.

Sort:  

Your THIRTY not FIFTY girl! (it sounds like some kind of curmudgeonly advice going on here!) LIVE GIRL! I'm 46 and I do ALL of the above - life only has meaning with all these vices - you don't want to get to 40 and be a BORING old fart :-)xxxx

Good rules to live by, but don't get too upset if you break them! I'm 57 and I

still over-do Alcohol on occasion and always regret it (maybe I am a slow learner!),

I'm just learning to leave behind toxic friendships,

I've always not eaten much fast-food so no prob with that one,

Growing up in the 60s and 70s when we used baby oil and foil lined album covers to reflect the sun - oy, I think I'm doomed no matter what i do now,

I'm in to discussion but I hate sentimentality. I also like to be right, so not sure about this one

Delays- well, i am pretty good with this except I hate meetings. Often late for those ;-)

Overall I'm feeling pretty Happy considering these benchmarks :-))

you're right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72