You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eliminate these habits and be happy

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Good rules to live by, but don't get too upset if you break them! I'm 57 and I

still over-do Alcohol on occasion and always regret it (maybe I am a slow learner!),

I'm just learning to leave behind toxic friendships,

I've always not eaten much fast-food so no prob with that one,

Growing up in the 60s and 70s when we used baby oil and foil lined album covers to reflect the sun - oy, I think I'm doomed no matter what i do now,

I'm in to discussion but I hate sentimentality. I also like to be right, so not sure about this one

Delays- well, i am pretty good with this except I hate meetings. Often late for those ;-)

Overall I'm feeling pretty Happy considering these benchmarks :-))

Sort:  

you're right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57