You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is Kind

in #life6 years ago

So many people don’t get what love truly is, even though we may have read about it in the Bible. The day I realized that this definition wasn’t just words on a page... wow! Changed me to my core on the matter and my actions.
I do “judge” if people love me or not by that standard. Love IS kind and all the rest! Wow... just recently I’ve been taking a hard look at my life and people in it. It is scary when you realize that some people in your life, that are suppose to love you, don’t. Sorry to sound kind of dark there or TMI, just some recent revelations. Probably a better topic for a blog post!
I’m not sure what to start writing about, I have so many thoughts.
How does one even start here? Lol

Sort:  

You have a starting point right there! The people who truly love you will always be kind to you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01