Sort:  

Love it Tina! You’re amazing and such an inspiration to me :)

Love you Fran!!!! You inspire me too <3 <3 xxx

sorry I Hacked my postingkey, so I edit all of my reply

sorry I Hacked my postingkey, so I edit all of my reply

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Whilst I went through the most important stripping of layers at 25 (the stripping of the ego), I realised that as evolved as I feel, I still was not yet truely free.
it should be truly instead of truely.

AMAZING! Updated, thank you so much @grammarnazi :)

WARNING! The comment below by @pyorinho leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49