You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once I install a crypto-currency mobile wallet, then what? ($)

in #life8 years ago

The banks are afraid of crypto currencies.
We take the financial system into our hands and therefore they lose their might over us. We are in the earlie stages of what is about to happen. Traditional fiat will be replaced by cryptos and we will get freedom. They might try to hinder us but nothing can stop the power of crypto currencies.

Thank you for sharing my friend. I already start to pay few things with bitcoins and whenever possible I want to get paid with bitcoins

Sort:  

Try the Smartcoins Wallet above, I hope you like it. Once you see how fast and scalable Smartcoins are, you'll be hooked. Once you choose a username in the wallet just let me know what it is so I can send you some money too :)

Is there an iOS version?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87